Our deacons are a group of men and their wives who practically and consistently extend the love of Christ to people of our church in various ways. They look after the well-being of the congregation by ministering to and aiding those who are in need.  Our trustees are a group of men elected every year who oversee the financial decisions of the church.


Tim Slater

Dick Lavy

Dale Lucas

Rick Grissom Sr.

Rick Wollam

Chuck Glass


Brian West

Duane Rector

Andy Forrest

Jeff Edelstein

Ralph Mosser